Keyboard Builders' Digest
Save 5% at Divinikey! Code: KBDNEWS
KBD Home / Vendor list / Coupons

Keyboard shop coupons

Coupons and discount codes for ya to save some cash. From all the 500+ keyboard stores offering mechanical keyboards, kits, various parts and accessories, here are the ones offering discounts for my readers. (Can't find your shop? Click here.)

Highlighted shops may pay me a small commission if you buy from them. So you receive a discount AND support kbd.news at one go.

Displaying 141 discount codes.
1UP Keyboards 1upkeyboards.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% discount for readers of the Keyboard Builders' Digest. Only valid for full-price items.)
US
(global)
3dkeycap 3dkeycap.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
CA
(global)
900mats 900mats.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
CZ
(EU+US+CA)
Aces Cable www.acescable.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(US+CA)
Aihey Studio aiheystudio.com
Code: KBDNEWS (15% off, first purchase)
CN
(global)
AlphaKeys alphakeys.ca
Code: NewAlpha (5 USD off new customers)
CA
(global)
AlphaKeys US alphakeys.com
Code: NewAlpha (5 USD off new customers)
US
(global)
ANSISO ansiso.shop
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
UK
(global)
Ascend Keyboards ascendkeyboards.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off entire order)
UK
(global)
Ashkeebs Design, Inc. ashkeebs.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off of in-stock items. The code should only work with in-stock items that don’t include keycaps, deskmats, or cables. Should cover switches, lube, and switch accessories.)
CA
(global)
AVX Works avxworks.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off all orders, one use per customer)
US
(US+)
BeaverKeys beaverkeys.ca
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
CA
(CA+US)
Cablelab cablelab.co.uk
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off on all items)
UK
(global)
Cables Hero cableshero.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
FR
(global)
CandyKeys candykeys.com
Code: kbdnews (0-4% off)
DE
(global)
CENTOREK centorek.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off, one-time use per customer)
PL
(global)
Cerakey www.cerakey.com
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 coupon)
CN
(global)
Chosfox chosfox.com
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 off orders over $49)
CN
(global)
ClackX clackx.xyz
Code: KBDNEWS (€5 off, one use per customer)
PT
(global)
Clickeys.nl clickeys.nl
Code: KBDNEWS (€5 off first orders)
NL
(EU)
CLS Tech clstech.com.au
Code: KBDNEWS (get 5% off orders over $100 (except keyboards))
AU
(AU)
Coffeekeys coffeekeys.eu
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off, one use per customer)
IT
(global)
Contrakey contrakey.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off in stock items - one use per customer)
US
(global)
Controller Works controller.works
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global-)
Custom KBD customkbd.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
AU
(global)
Custom Keyboard Co. www.customkeysco.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(US+CA)
Cyboard cyboard.digital
Code: KBDNEWS ($10 off)
US
(global)
Daily Craft Keyboard shop.dailycraft.jp
Code: KBDNEWS
JP
(global)
Dangkeebs dangkeebs.com
Code: KBDNEWS (Use the link AND enter the code for 5% off. )
US
(global)
Delta Key Co. deltakeyco.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off, one use per customer)
FR
(global)
deskpads.gallery deskpads.gallery
Code: KBDNEWS
PL
(global)
DiviniKey divinikey.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
DIY Keyboards diykeyboards.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off storewide, one use per customer)
US
(global)
Diykeycap diykeycap.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
CN
(global)
Dream Cables dream-cables.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off any order. This applies to anything sold on the site currently EXCEPT mouse feet.)
US
(global)
Eloquent Clicks eloquentclicks.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off. Except GBs and certain categories, like Glorious.)
ES
(global)
Ergo Keyboards SG ergokeyboard.sg
Code: KBDNEWS (SGD$7 off, no minimum order)
SG
(global)
Ergokbd ergokbd.com
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 off first orders (no minimum))
US
(global)
FalbaTech falba.tech
Code: KBDNEWS (6% discount)
PL
(global)
FK Custom fkcaps.com/custom
Code: KBDNEWS (15% off -- use the link for now, you can't enter the code anywhere yet)
MY
(global)
Frostii Cables frostiicables.shop
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
GoblinTechkeys goblintechkeys.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off storewide, unlimited)
MY
(global)
Green Door Geeks greendoorgeeks.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
h40.io h40.io
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
Hazel's Garage shop.hazel.cc
Code: KBDNEWS (%5 off, one use per customer)
US
(global)
heebie keebies heebiekeebies.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
holykeebs holykeebs.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
IS
(global)
huibenLAB huibenlab.com
Code: kbdnews (10% off)
US
(global)
Idobao idobao.net
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
CN
(global)
Invokeys Co. invokeys.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(US)
K33B k33b.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off on all orders)
HR
(global)
Kat Koil katkoil.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
FR
(global)
KBDcraft kbdcraft.store
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
CN
(global-)
Kea Workshop keaworkshop.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
NZ
(global)
Kebo kebo.store
Code: KBDNEWS, KBDNEWS10 (5% off with KBDNEWS or 10% with KBDNEWS10 (8/10/22 ~ 8/16/22))
US
(global)
KEEBD keebd.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
AU
(global)
Keebfront keebfront.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(US)
Keebhut keebhut.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
KEEBMAT keebmat.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
PL
(global)
KeebMonkey keebmonkey.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
KeebsForAll keebsforall.com
Code: referral link ($5 off (just click the shop link))
US
(global)
Keebstuff Kabelmanufaktur keebstuff.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off on all items)
DE
(global)
keebwerk. keebwerk.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
DE
(global)
Kemove kemove.com
Code: KBDNEWS (30% off)
CN
(global)
KeyBee keybeeshop.com
Code: KEYBEE3 ($3 off orders over $20)
US
(global)
Keyboard Co keyboardco.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
UK
(global)
KeyboardDweebs keyboarddweebs.net
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
US
(US/CA)
Keycapor keycapor.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
CN
(global)
KeyCrox keycrox.co.uk
Code: KBDNEWS (5% OFF first order)
UK
(global)
Keygem keygem.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off on in-stock products)
DE
(global)
Keyhaw keyhaw.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off orders $10 or above. Limit one per customer.)
US
(US)
Keyper keyper.au
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
AU
(AU)
keysaii keysaii.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
DE
(global)
KeySculptNerd keysculptnerd.com
Code: KBDNEWS (Use KBDNEWS to get $5 off (over $50) or NEW_USER20OFF to get 20% off (only first order))
CN
(global)
Keysium keysium.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% of all items. Can be used on multiple orders and also when sales are going on to get a further discount. Can't be used with other discount codes. )
AU
(global)
KHOR khor.store
Code: KBDNEWS (5% on all cables, GB and in-stock included, no limit per customer, shipping excluded.)
IT
(global)
KiiBOOM kiiboom.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
KiwiKeebs kiwikeebs.co.uk
Code: KBDNEWS (20% off!!!)
UK
(global)
KNC Keys knckeys.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
KPRepublic kprepublic.com
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 off, min. order $15, one use per customer.)
CN
(global)
Krado Industries kradoindustries.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off (limited to Krado66 PCBs atm))
US
(global)
Krome Keycaps kromekeycaps.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
UK
(gobal)
Lofree lofree.co
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
CN
(global)
Loobed Switches loobedswitches.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
Lume Keebs lumekeebs.com
Code: KBDNEWS (Free shipping and 5% discount, no minimum required. Offer only for KBD News users.)
US
(global)
MajorKB majorkb.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% discount)
CA
(global)
Mechanical Keyboards mechanicalkeyboards.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
Mechanical Keyboards, AZ mechanicalkeyboards.com/
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
Mechbox Ltd mechbox.co.uk
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off Switch Samples (1 use per customer))
UK
(global)
Mechfashion mechfashion.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
PL
(global)
Mechkeys mechkeys.com
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 off)
HK
(global)
MelGeek melgeek.com
Code: KBDNEWS (8% off)
CN
(global)
Mellow Caps mellowcaps.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% discount)
US
(US+)
Metal Keyboards metalkeyboards.no
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off on base kits and add-on kits)
NO
(global)
MIKIT mikit.store
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
HK
(global)
Mino Keys minokeys.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
CA
(global)
MMkeyboard mmkeyboard.com
Code: KBDNEWS (Enjoy a $10 discount on orders over $200, once per customer.)
CN
(global)
MoeeTech moee.tech
Code: KBDNEWS (30% off of the Glitter65 r1. The discount may vary with other products.)
CN
(global)
Momokai momokai.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off some products (Sim Pad 2, Sim Pad Nano macropads, and occasionally other items))
CA, US
(global)
Montsinger store.montsinger.net
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off all items)
US
(global)
Next Keyboard Club nextkeyboard.club
Code: kbd.news (Php 50 off, min. Php 2,000 spend)
PH
(PH)
NOESC noesc.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off for switches. It's one use per customer.)
UK
(global)
Nomkeys nomkeys.xyz
Code: KBDNEWS (5% discount to the entire store)
US
(US+)
NZ Caps nzcaps.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
IE
(global)
Onyx Cables onyxcables.ca
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off the entire cart, expires at the end of the year 2022.)
CA
(global)
PigModding pigmodding.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
UK
(global)
Pikatea www.pikatea.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off a purchase of 40 dollars or more)
US
(global)
pkkeyboards pkkeyboards.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(US)
Prevail Key Co prevailkeyco.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
Pulling Keys pullingkeys.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off for all products)
US
(US)
Qoda Studio qoda.store
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off all products)
BE
(global)
Qweebs qweebs.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off of your first purchase over €60 (excl. VAT))
CZ
(EU+US)
Qwertykey qwertykey.eu
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
RO
(global)
Rationalkeys rationalkeys.com.tr
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 off first orders, $50 or above. One per customer.)
TR
(global)
Sage Crow Design sagecrowdesign.co.uk
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off the entire order)
UK
(global)
SerpentKeys serpentkeys.co.uk
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off your first order)
UK
(global)
Shockport Keyboards shockport.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
CA
(global)
smord.store smord.store
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off everything in the store)
SE
(EU)
SoupKeys soupkeys.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off in-stock only, one-time use per customer)
AU
(global)
StayWired Cables / Koi Cables staywiredcables.com
Code: SPRINGY (5% off)
CA
(global)
Strumace strumace.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
UK
(global)
SublimeKBD sublimekbd.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off on all keyboard switches for first time orders)
AU
(global-)
SwitchCaptain switchcaptain.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off for the Keyboard Builder's Digest community. Valid once per customer.)
US
(global)
TaikoHub Keyboards taikohub.com
Code: KBDNEWS (Free shipping to US+CA.)
CA
(global)
TEX Electronics Co., Ltd tex.com.tw
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 off)
TW
(global)
The Kapco thekapco.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
MY
(global)
ThocKeys thockeys.com
Code: KEEBNEWB (5% off all non-group buy items)
US
(global)
tokeebs tokeebs.ca
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 off first orders)
CA
(CA)
Torpedo Cables torpedocables.com
Code: KBD15 (15% off on any item, whole cart)
US
(global)
TurtleKeebs turtlekeebs.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off all orders $20 CAD or above. One use per customer.)
CA
(global)
Unicorn Cables unicorncables.com
Code: KBDNEWS (free shipping)
SI
(global)
UniKeys unikeyboards.com
Code: KBDNEWS (7% off)
CN
(global)
Vkeycaps vkeycaps.art
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off. Limited to one use per customer.)
UA
(global)
Weird Little Keebs http://weirdlittlekeebs.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off your entire order)
US
(global)
WhackyDesks whackydesks.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
DE
(DE+AT)
WhatGeek whatgeek.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
HK
(global)
Wizard Keyboards wizardkeyboards.com
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 off orders $50 or more)
US
(global)
XVX Keyboard en.xvxchannel.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
(global-)
Zeal Generation Inc. zealpc.net
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off, first use)
CA
(global)
ZETTGEAR zettgear.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off except group buys and already discounted products)
KH
(global)
zuiver.one zuiver.one
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
NL
(global)
Sorry, I can't find any keyboard shops with these parameters.
If you spot an error or are a vendor's representative, feel free to contact me. Btw, this project is heavily based on this great list maintained on Keebtalk. Also, here are the "top" keyboard shops based on this tool's visitor statistics.
×
top