Keyboard Builders' Digest
Save 5% at Loobed Switches! Code: KBDNEWS

Keyboard shops in Canada

Where to buy mechanical keyboards, switches or keycaps in Canada? This keyboard shop database lists 48 stores offering keyboards, kits, various parts and accessories in Canada.

3dkeycap 3dkeycap.com
keycap
CA
(global)
AlphaKeys alphakeys.ca
switch, keycap, deskmat, parts, tools, lube
CA
(global)
Apex Keyboards apexkeyboards.ca
GB, switch, keycap, deskmat, parts, PCB, tools, lube
CA
(global)
Ashkeebs Design, Inc. ashkeebs.com
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, parts, plate, deskmat, lube, cable
CA
(global)
AuraMech auramech.com
CLOSED!!!
CA
(global)
Badger Cables badgercables.com
CLOSED!!!
CA
(global)
BeaverKeys beaverkeys.ca
switch, keycap, keyboard, lube, tools
CA
(CA+US)
Bluemicro store.jpconstantineau.com
keyboard, kit, split, ortho, parts
CA
(global)
Clickety Split Ltd. clicketysplit.ca
parts, switch
CA
(CA)
DeskHero deskhero.ca
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, deskmat
CA
(global)
Feng Studio fengstudio.ca
tools
CA
(?)
g Heavy Industries gboards.ca
CLOSED!!!
CA
(global)
HID Technologies hidtech.ca
CLOSED!!!
CA
(global)
Hype Keyboards hypekeyboards.ca
plate, tools
CA
(CA+US)
KeyBay keybay.tech
keyboard, keycap, switch, deskmat, cable, wristrest
CA
(global)
KeyClicks keyclicks.ca
keyboard, split, ortho, keycap, switch
CA
(?)
Keyspresso keyspresso.ca
GB, switch, keycap, parts, tools, lube, deskmat
CA
(global)
Keyz.io keyz.io
keyboard, kit, GB
CA
(global)
Lowprokb.ca lowprokb.ca
GB, keyboard, kit, split, keycap, switch
CA
(global)
MajorKB majorkb.com
lube
CA
(global)
MAKeyboard makeyboard.com
CLOSED!!!
CA
(global)
Malvix store.malvix.com
GB, switch, deskmat, parts, tools, lube, wrist-rest
CA
(CA+US)
Masterpiece I/O shopmasterpiece.com
keyboard, orto
CA
(?)
Matias Store matias.store
keyboard, split, keycap, switch, parts
CA
(global)
Mech.land mech.land
switch, deskmat, parts, tools, lube, GB
CA
(global)
Mechi Cables mechicables.com
cable, parts
CA
(CA/US)
Mino Keys minokeys.com
switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, parts, tools, keyboard, kit, PCB, lube
CA
(global)
Modern Coup moderncoupcases.com
apparel
CA
(global)
MTB Keys mtbkeys.com
case, keycap, GB
CA
(global)
Omega Keys omegakeys.ca
lube, switch, tools, parts
CA
(?)
ONEofZERO oneofzero.net
keyboard, keycap, switch, tool, deskmat
CA
(global)
Onyx Cables onyxcables.ca
cable
CA
(global)
Osidian osidian.ca
keyboard
CA
(?)
osume osumekeys.com
keycap, deskmat, cable, artisan
CA
(global-)
Polartype (formerly KumaMech) polartype.com
CLOSED!!!
CA
(CA+US)
RichCables richcables.ca
cable
CA
(global)
RNDKBD rndkbd.com
GB, keyboard, kit, switch, parts, plate, case, PCB, tools, lube
CA
(global)
Shockport Keyboards shockport.com
keyboard, switch, keycap, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube, cable
CA
(global)
StayWired Cables / Koi Cables staywiredcables.com
cable
CA
(global)
TaikoHub Keyboards taikohub.com
CLOSED!!!
CA
(global)
Takoyakeys takoyakeys.com
deskmat, apparel
CA
(?)
tokeebs tokeebs.ca
CLOSED!!!
CA
(CA)
TurtleKeebs turtlekeebs.com
lube, tools, parts, switches, artisan
CA
(global)
VintKeys vintkeys.ca
switch, tools
CA
(CA)
WestM westmproducts.com
keycap, cable, deskmat
CA
(global)
Work Louder worklouder.cc
keyboard, kit, keycap, macropad
CA
(global)
Zeal Generation Inc. zealpc.net
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, parts, tools, lube
CA
(global)
ZSA Technology Labs zsa.io
keyboard, split
CA
(global)
Sorry, I can't find any keyboard shops with these parameters.

Can't find your shop? Click here.

If you spot an error or are a vendor's representative, feel free to contact me. Btw, this project is heavily based on this great list maintained on Keebtalk. Also, here are the "top" keyboard shops based on this tool's visitor statistics.
×
top