Keyboard Builders' Digest
5% off of KBDcraft's LEGO compatible keyboards!

Keyboard shops in Germany

Where to buy mechanical keyboards, switches or keycaps in Germany? This keyboard shop database lists 26 stores offering keyboards, kits, various parts and accessories in Germany.

0xCB 0xcb.dev
keyboard, macropad, PCB
DE
(EU)
ANVIL www.nvil.gg
keyboard, parts, PCB, plate, switch, keycap
DE
(DE+AT)
CandyKeys candykeys.com
GB, keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, wrist-rest, lube
DE
(global)
Clark Kable clarkkable.com
cable
DE
(global)
Geekboards geekboards.de
keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, deskmat, wristrest, tool, parts, case, PCB, lube
DE
(global)
Geistmaschine geistmaschine.io
GB, keyboard
DE
(global)
Heavy Metal Keyboards heavymetalkeyboards.com
parts, case, GB
DE
(?)
Keeb Concrete keebconcrete.com
CLOSED!!!
DE
(global)
Keeb Supply keeb.supply
parts, macropad, keycap
DE
(EU)
Keebstuff Kabelmanufaktur keebstuff.com
cable, parts
DE
(global)
keebwerk. keebwerk.com
GB, keyboard, switch, parts, tools, artisan
DE
(global)
Keycables keycables.de
CLOSED!!!
DE
(EU+)
Keycapsss keycapsss.com
keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, split, ortho, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, cable, lube
DE
(global)
Keygem keygem.com
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, wrist-rest, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube
DE
(global)
Keyoo Keyboards keyoo-keyboards.de
keyboard, kit, keycap, switch, cable
DE
(EU-)
keysaii keysaii.com
case, PCB, switch
DE
(global)
LYNXware lynxware.shop
keyboard, split
DE
(global)
MonacoKeys monacokeys.de
keyboard, kit, keycap, switch, tool, deskmat, GB
DE
(EU)
Oblotzky Industries oblotzky.industries
GB, keyboard, keycap, switch, deskmat, parts, PCB, tools
DE
(global)
Smokey Plates smokeyplates.eu
CLOSED!!!
DE
(global)
SwitchHub switchhub.net
CLOSED!!!
DE
(global-)
Tastenplatte www.tastenplatte.de
CLOSED!!!
DE
(?)
The Teleport theteleport.de
keyboard, keycap, switch
DE
(EU)
Thockfactory thockfactory.com
keycap
DE
(global)
UNIQEY / GMK uniqey.net
keyboard, keycap, parts, tools
DE
(global)
WhackyDesks whackydesks.com
keycap, switch, cable
DE
(DE+AT)
Sorry, I can't find any keyboard shops with these parameters.

Can't find your shop? Click here.

If you spot an error or are a vendor's representative, feel free to contact me. Btw, this project is heavily based on this great list maintained on Keebtalk. Also, here are the "top" keyboard shops based on this tool's visitor statistics.
×
top