Keyboard Builders' Digest
Save 5% at Ashkeebs! Code: KBDNEWS

Keyboard shops in UK

Where to buy mechanical keyboards, switches or keycaps in UK? This keyboard shop database lists 35 stores offering keyboards, kits, various parts and accessories in UK.

Alchemist Keyboards alchemistkeyboards.com
keyboard, GB
UK
(global)
ANSISO ansiso.shop
apparel
UK
(global)
Ascend Keyboards ascendkeyboards.com
keyboard, keycap, deskmat, cable
UK
(global)
Cable Cult cablecult.co.uk
GB, keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, cable, wrist-rest, parts, plate, tools, lube, deskmat
UK
(global)
Cablelab cablelab.co.uk
cable
UK
(global)
Caps Unlocked caps-unlocked.com
CLOSED!!!
UK
(global)
Custom Keycaps UK customkeycaps.co.uk
keyboard, keycap, deskmat
UK
(?)
KeebCats keebcats.co.uk
lube, switch, tools, parts, PCB, plate, GB
UK
(global)
Keyboard Co keyboardco.com
keyboard, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, wrist-rests, parts, PCB, case, tools
UK
(global)
KeyCrox keycrox.co.uk
keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, parts, lube, tools, deskmat, cable
UK
(global)
KiwiKeebs kiwikeebs.co.uk
GB, kit, prints, macropad
UK
(global)
Kool Keys Cables koolkeys.net
cable
UK
(global)
Krome Keycaps kromekeycaps.com
keycap
UK
(gobal)
Loopy Looms loopylooms.com
cable
UK
(global)
Mechboards mechboards.co.uk
GB, keyboard, kit, split, switch, keycap, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube, deskmat, wrist-rest
UK
(global)
Mechbox Ltd mechbox.co.uk
switch, keycap, parts, tools, artisan
UK
(global)
MechMods UK mechmods.co.uk
keyboard, keycap, switch, parts, plate, lube, tools, deskmat
UK
(global)
MechSupply http://mechsupply.co.uk
GB, keycap
UK
(global)
Merge Design mergedesign.store
CLOSED!!!
UK
(global)
NOESC noesc.com
CLOSED!!!
UK
(global)
Noxary noxary.co
CLOSED!!!
UK
(global)
Optic Boards opticboards.com
switch, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube
UK
(global)
PersonalLoot personalloot.com
cable, keycap, lube, tools, deskmat
UK
(global)
Pexon PCs pexonpcs.co.uk
cable, parts
UK
(global)
PigModding pigmodding.com
deskmat
UK
(global)
Protozoa Studio protozoa.studio
GB, deskmat, switch, keycap
UK
(?)
Proto[Typist] prototypist.net
GB, keyboard, keycap, deskmat, parts, PCB, plate, tools
UK
(global)
Sage Crow Design sagecrowdesign.co.uk
deskmat
UK
(global)
SerpentKeys serpentkeys.co.uk
keyboard, kit, keycap, switch, cable, lube, tools, parts
UK
(global)
Sidders Keebs www.sidderskb.co.uk
CLOSED!!!
UK
(global)
Strumace strumace.com
deskmat
UK
(global)
The Keycap Club thekeycapclub.co.uk
GB, keyboard, kit, keycap, switch, parts, PCB, plate, case, deskmat, tools, apparel
UK
(UK)
Tokas' Cable Works shop.tokas.co.uk
CLOSED!!!
UK
(?)
UK-Keycaps www.ukkeycaps.co.uk
GB, keyboard, kit, ortho, keycap, switch, parts, tools
UK
(global)
Unspoken Deskpads unspokendeskpads.com
CLOSED!!!
UK
(global)
Sorry, I can't find any keyboard shops with these parameters.

Can't find your shop? Click here.

If you spot an error or are a vendor's representative, feel free to contact me. Btw, this project is heavily based on this great list maintained on Keebtalk. Also, here are the "top" keyboard shops based on this tool's visitor statistics.
×
top