Keyboard Builders' Digest
10% off of ergo caps at 3dkeycaps! Code: KBDNEWS

Keyboard shops in China

Where to buy mechanical keyboards, switches or keycaps in China? This keyboard shop database lists 46 stores offering keyboards, kits, various parts and accessories in China.

8BitDo 8bitdo.com
keyboard
CN
(global)
Aihey Studio aiheystudio.com
keycap, parts, deskmat, artisan
CN
(global)
Akko en.akkogear.com/store
keyboard, keycap, switch, cable, deskmat, wrist-rest
CN
(?)
Cerakey www.cerakey.com
keycap
CN
(global)
Chosfox chosfox.com
keyboard, kit, keycap, switch, parts, tools, deskmat, cable
CN
(global)
Diykeycap diykeycap.com
GB, keyboard, kit, keycap, switch, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, cable
CN
(global)
Doio doioshop.com
keyboard, keycap, cable
CN
(?)
Domikey domikey.com
keycap, switch
CN
(global)
ePathBuy epathbuy.com
keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools
CN
(global)
Epomaker epomaker.com
keyboard, switch, keycap, GB
CN
(global)
ESC.HIT eschit.com
CLOSED!!!
CN
(global)
Gray Studio graystudio.club
GB, keyboard, tools, parts, PCB, plate
CN
(global)
Idobao idobao.net
keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, parts, PCB, plate, case, tool, cable, wrist-rest
CN
(global)
IPopularShop ipopularshop.com
switch, keycap, parts, tools, lube
CN
(global)
IQUNIX iqunix.store
keyboard, keycap
CN
(global)
Jacky Lab jackylab.com
keyboard, parts, case, plate
CN
(?)
Kailh kailh.net
switch, keycap, keyboard, kit
CN
(global)
KBDcraft kbdcraft.store
keyboard, kit, parts, PCB, case, switch, keycap, deskmat, cable
CN
(global-)
KBDFans kbdfans.com
GB, keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, wrist-rest, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools
CN
(global)
Kemove kemove.com
keyboard, switch, keycap, parts, case, tools
CN
(global)
Keycapor keycapor.com
keycap, artisan
CN
(global)
KeySculptNerd keysculptnerd.com
keycap, artisan
CN
(global)
KeyTok keytok.com
keycap, artisan
CN
(global)
KPRepublic kprepublic.com
GB, keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, wrist-rest, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube
CN
(global)
Lazy Designers http://lazydesigners.cn
keyboard
CN
(global)
Leobog leobogtech.com
keyboard, kit, switch
CN
(global)
Lofree lofree.co
keyboard, keycap
CN
(global)
Luminkey luminkey.com
keyboard, kit, parts, plate, keycap
CN
(global)
MARVO PRO marvopro.com
keyboard, kit, keycap, switch, parts
CN
(global)
Mechdiy mechdiy.com
CLOSED!!!
CN
(global)
Meletrix meletrix.com
keyboard, keycap, switch
CN
(?)
MelGeek melgeek.com
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, cable, wrist-rest, parts, PCB, plate, case
CN
(global)
MMkeyboard mmkeyboard.com
GB, keyboard, parts, PCB, plate, case, switch, keycap
CN
(global)
MoeeTech moee.tech
keyboard
CN
(global)
Momoka momoka.co
keycap, switch, cable, keyboard, split
CN
(global)
NIZ Keyboard nizkeyboard.com
keyboard, switch, keycap, parts, PCB, plate, case, wrist-rest
CN
(global)
Percent Studio percent.studio
keyboard, parts, PCB, plate
CN
(global)
qwertykeys / Owlab qwertykeys.com
keyboard, GB
CN
(global)
UniKeys unikeyboards.com
switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, parts, tools
CN
(global)
Velocifire velocifiretech.com
keyboard, kit, split, keycap, parts, cable
CN
(global)
wind studio windstudio.store
GB, keyboard, keycap, switch, parts, PCB, plate, case
CN
(global)
Wuque Studio shop.wuquestudio.com
keyboard, switch, keycap, parts, PCB, plate, tool
CN
(global)
Ymdkey ymdkey.com
GB, keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, wrist-rest, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube
CN
(global)
Yong Qiu www.yong-qiu.com
keyboard, kit, keycap, switch, tools, parts
CN
(global)
zFrontier en.zfrontier.com
GB, keyboard, kit, keycap, swtich, parts, PCB, plate, deskmat
CN
(global)
ZOMOPLUS zomoplus.store
artisan, tools
CN
(global)
Sorry, I can't find any keyboard shops with these parameters.

Can't find your shop? Click here.

If you spot an error or are a vendor's representative, feel free to contact me. Btw, this project is heavily based on this great list maintained on Keebtalk. Also, here are the "top" keyboard shops based on this tool's visitor statistics.
×
top