Keyboard Builders' Digest
Save 5% at Mechboards! Code: KBDNEWS5 [all coupons]
KBD Home / Vendor list / Coupons

Keyboard shop coupons

Coupons and discount codes for ya to save some cash. From all the 400+ keyboard stores offering mechanical keyboards, kits, various parts and accessories, here are the ones offering discounts for my readers. (Can't find your shop? Click here.)

Highlighted shops may pay me a small commission if you buy from them. So you receive a discount AND support kbd.news at one go.

Displaying 65 discount codes.
1UP Keyboards 1upkeyboards.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% discount for readers of the Keyboard Builders' Digest. Only valid for full-price items.)
US
(global)
Aces Cable www.acescable.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(US+CA)
AlphaKeys alphakeys.ca
Code: NewAlpha (5 USD off new customers)
CA
(global)
AlphaKeys US alphakeys.com
Code: NewAlpha (5 USD off new customers)
US
(global)
Ashkeebs Design, Inc. ashkeebs.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off of in-stock items. The code should only work with in-stock items that don’t include keycaps, deskmats, or cables. Should cover switches, lube, and switch accessories.)
CA
(global)
AVX Works avxworks.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off all orders, one use per customer)
US
(US+)
CENTOREK.com centorek.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off, one-time use per customer)
PL
(EU+)
Cerakey www.cerakey.com
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 coupon)
CN
(global)
Chosfox chosfox.com
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 off orders over $49)
CN
(global)
Coffeekeys coffeekeys.eu
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off, one use per customer)
IT
(global)
Contrakey www.contrakey.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off in stock items - one use per customer)
US
(global)
Controller Works controller.works
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(?)
Custom Keyboard Co. www.customkeysco.com
Code: KBDNEWS
US
(US+CA)
CYTInfo cytinfo.com.ar
Code: KBDNEWS (Free shipping until 31/05/22 with purchases over $7500ARS (as opposed to the default free shipping threshold of $12500ARS))
AR
(AR)
Daily Craft Keyboard shop.dailycraft.jp
Code: KBDNEWS
JP
(global)
Dangkeebs dangkeebs.com
Code: KBDNEWS (Use the link AND enter the code for 5% off. )
US
(global)
deskpads.gallery deskpads.gallery
Code: KBDNEWS
PL
(global)
DiviniKey divinikey.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
DIY Keyboards diykeyboards.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off storewide, one use per customer)
US
(global)
Diykeycap diykeycap.com
Code: SAVE10LDS (10% off)
CN
(global)
Dream Cables dream-cables.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off any order. This applies to anything sold on the site currently EXCEPT mouse feet.)
US
(global)
Eloquent Clicks eloquentclicks.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off. Except GBs and certain categories, like Glorious.)
ES
(global)
FalbaTech falba.tech
Code: KBDNEWS (6% discount)
PL
(global)
heebie keebies heebiekeebies.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
Kat Koil katkoil.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
FR
(global)
Kebo kebo.store
Code: KBDNEWS, KBDNEWS10 (5% off with KBDNEWS or 10% with KBDNEWS10 (8/10/22 ~ 8/16/22))
US
(global)
KEEBMAT keebmat.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
PL
(global)
KeebMonkey keebmonkey.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
KeebsForAll keebsforall.com
Code: referral link ($5 off (just click the shop link))
US
(global)
Keebstuff Kabelmanufaktur keebstuff.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off on all items)
DE
(global)
KeyCrox keycrox.co.uk
Code: KBDNEWS (5% OFF first order)
UK
(global)
Keyhaw keyhaw.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off orders $10 or above. Limit one per customer.)
US
(US)
KeySculptNerd keysculptnerd.com
Code: KBDNEWS (Use KBDNEWS to get $5 off (over $50) or NEW_USER20OFF to get 20% off (only first order))
CN
(global)
Keysium keysium.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% of all items. Can be used on multiple orders and also when sales are going on to get a further discount. Can't be used with other discount codes. )
AU
(global)
Lume Keebs lumekeebs.com
Code: KBDNEWS (Free shipping and 5% discount, no minimum required. Offer only for KBD News users.)
US
(global)
Matrix Keyboards matrixkeyboards.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global-)
Mechboards mechboards.co.uk
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off all products. One use per customer. (Code changed!: KBDNEWS5 → KBDNEWS))
UK
(global)
Mechbox Ltd mechbox.co.uk
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off Switch Samples (1 use per customer))
UK
(global)
Mechfashion mechfashion.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
PL
(global)
Metal Keyboards metalkeyboards.no
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off on base kits and add-on kits)
NO
(global)
MKUltra mkultra.click
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off of orders $25 or over (pre-order, pre-sale and group buy orders excluded))
US
(global)
Modern Coup moderncoupcases.com
Code: KBDNEWS (first purchase)
CA
(global)
Montsinger store.montsinger.net
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off all items)
US
(global)
Next Keyboard Club nextkeyboard.club
Code: kbd.news (Php 50 off, min. Php 2,000 spend)
PH
(PH)
NOESC noesc.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off for switches. It's one use per customer.)
UK
(global)
Onyx Cables onyxcables.ca
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off the entire cart, expires at the end of the year 2022.)
CA
(global)
Pikatea www.pikatea.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off a purchase of 40 dollars or more)
US
(global)
pkkeyboards pkkeyboards.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(US)
Prevail Key Co prevailkeyco.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
US
(global)
Qoda Studio qoda.store
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off all products)
BE
(global)
Qweebs qweebs.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off of your first purchase over €60 (excl. VAT))
CZ
(EU+US)
SerpentKeys serpentkeys.co.uk
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off your first order)
UK
(global)
Shockport Keyboards shockport.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off)
CA
(global)
smord.store smord.store
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off everything in the store)
SE
(EU)
StayWired Cables / Koi Cables staywiredcables.com
Code: SPRINGY (5% off)
CA
(global)
Strumace strumace.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
UK
(global)
SwitchCaptain switchcaptain.com
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off for the Keyboard Builder's Digest community. Valid once per customer.)
US
(global)
ThocKeys thockeys.com
Code: KEEBNEWB (5% off all non-group buy items)
US
(global)
tokeebs tokeebs.ca
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 off first orders)
CA
(CA)
Torpedo Cables torpedocables.com
Code: KBD15 (15% off on any item, whole cart)
US
(global)
TurtleKeebs turtlekeebs.com
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off all orders $20 CAD or above. One use per customer.)
CA
(global)
Unicorn Cables unicorncables.com
Code: KBDNEWS (free shipping)
SI
(global)
Wizard Keyboards wizardkeyboards.com
Code: KBDNEWS ($5 off orders $50 or more)
US
(global)
Zeal Generation Inc. zealpc.net
Code: KBDNEWS (5% off, first use)
CA
(global)
zuiver.one zuiver.one
Code: KBDNEWS (10% off)
NL
(global)
Sorry, I can't find any keyboard shops with these parameters.
If you spot an error or are a vendor's representative, feel free to contact me. Btw, this project is heavily based on this great list maintained on Keebtalk. Also, here are the "top" keyboard shops based on this tool's visitor statistics.
×