Keyboard Builders' Digest
Save 5% at pkkeyboards! Code: KBDNEWS

Keyboard shops in US

Where to buy mechanical keyboards, switches or keycaps in US? This keyboard shop database lists 203 stores offering keyboards, kits, various parts and accessories in US.

1UP Keyboards 1upkeyboards.com
Keyboards, kits, switches, keycaps, parts, PCB, plate, case, cable, wrist-rest, tools, lube, GB
US
(global)
3DKeebs 3dkeebs.com
GB, keyboard, switch, parts, PCB, tools, lube, deskmat
US
(global)
415keys 415keys.com
switch, parts, lube
US
(global)
Aces Cable www.acescable.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(US+CA)
Alchemy alchemybox.co
tools, accessories
US
(global)
Alpaca Keyboards alpacakeyboards.com
keyboard
US
(?)
AlphaKeys US alphakeys.com
switch, keycap, deskmat, parts, tools, lube
US
(global)
Alpherior Keys alpheriorkeys.com
keyboard, keycap, cable, deskmat
US
(global)
American Haptics american-haptics.com
keycap, tools, apparel
US
(global)
Apos Audio apos.audio
keyboard, keycap, deskmat
US
(global)
Asceny Peripherals asceny.com
keycap, cable, keyboard
US
(?)
Asymplex www.asymplex.xyz
keycap, artisan
US
(global)
AVX Works avxworks.com
plate
US
(US+)
AZIO aziocorp.com
keyboard, keycap, deskmat, wrist-rest
US
(global)
Barbell Boards www.barbellboards.com
keyboard, keycap, PCB, plate, split, ortho, GB, artisan
US
(global)
Bear Cable Co. bearcables.com
cable, parts, lube
US
(global)
BespokeKeys bespokekeys.shop
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
BoardSource boardsource.xyz
keyboard, kit, split, ortho, switch, keycap, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube, cable
US
(global)
Bolsa Keyboard Supply bolsakeyboardsupply.com
GB, switch, keycap, deskmat, parts, plate, tools
US
(US)
CannonKeys cannonkeys.com
GB, keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, wrist-rests, parts, PCB, plate, lube, tools
US
(global)
Capsmiths capsmiths.com
artisan
US
(global)
Capsule Deluxe capsuledeluxe.com
parts, PCB, case, split, deskmat, GB
US
(US+CA)
CBKBD cbkbd.com
GB, keyboard, kit, split, switch, parts
US
(global)
CFTKB cftkb.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Checkerboards checkerboards.xyz
keyboard, ortho, keycap, parts, PCB, plate, deskmat
US
(global)
Clackeys clackeys.com
deskmat, keycap, artisan, GB
US
(global)
Clawsome Boards clawboards.xyz
keyboard, kit, split, ortho, parts, tools
US
(global)
ClickClack clickclack.io
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, cable
US
(global)
Clueboard clueboard.co
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
cocotkeebs cocotkeebs.com/en
keyboard, kit
US
(global)
Contrakey contrakey.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Controller Works controller.works
keyboard, switch, keycap
US
(global-)
CruzCtrl Cables cruzctrl.gg
cable, parts, apparel
US
(global)
Ctrl-T Keys ctrltkeys.com
keycap
US
(global)
Current Keyboards currentkeyboards.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(?)
Custom Keyboard Co. www.customkeysco.com
switch, lube, tools, parts
US
(US+CA)
customMK shop.custommk.com
GB, keyboard, kit, parts, PCB, plate
US
(global)
Cyboard cyboard.digital
keyboard, split
US
(global)
Dangkeebs dangkeebs.com
switch, keycap, parts, PCB, plate, case, cable, lube, deskmat, tools
US
(global)
Desk Candy deskcandy.xyz
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Desk Cookies deskcookies.com
deskmat, cable, wrist-rest
US
(global)
Digital Carpentry digital-carpentry.com
parts, case, wristrest, deskmat, tools
US
(?)
DinoKeys dinokeys.co
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
DiviniKey divinikey.com
keyboard, kit, keycap, switch, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube, cable
US
(global)
DIY Keyboards diykeyboards.com
keyboard, split, keycap, switch, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, apparel
US
(global)
DogeMods dogemods.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Donut Cables donutcables.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Dream Cables dream-cables.com
cable
US
(global)
Drop drop.com
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, wrist-rest, parts, PCB, case, tools
US
(global)
Elboard Keyboard Supply elboard.store
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Endgame Keys endgamekeys.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(?)
Epic Desk epicdesk.shop
deskmat
US
(global)
ergoboards.xyz ergoboards.xyz
keyboard, kit, split, switch, keycap, parts, case
US
(?)
Ergokbd ergokbd.com
keyboard, switch, split, ortho, GB
US
(global)
fingerpunch fingerpunch.xyz
split, kit, parts, PCB, case
US
(US)
Firefly Keyboards fireflykeyboards.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Flashquark flashquark.com
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, wrist-rest, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube
US
(global)
From Scratch fromscratchusa.com
cable
US
(?)
Frostii Cables frostiicables.shop
cable, parts
US
(global)
Fruitykeeb fruitykeeb.xyz
GB, keyboard, kit, apparel
US
(global)
Glorious PC Gaming pcgamingrace.com
keyboard, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, wrist-rest, parts, plate, tools, lube
US
(global)
Green Door Geeks greendoorgeeks.com
parts, plate, cable
US
(global)
Grifiti grifiti.com
wrist-rest
US
(?)
h40.io h40.io
GB, keyboard, kit, parts, PCB, plate, wrist-rest
US
(global)
Hazel's Garage shop.hazel.cc
keyboard, split, ortho, parts, PCB
US
(global)
heebie keebies heebiekeebies.com
switch, lube, parts, tool
US
(global)
HippoKeys hippokeys.com
switch, keycaps, deskmat, parts, tools, apparel
US
(US+CA)
HolySwitch holyswitch.co
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
huibenLAB huibenlab.com
ortho, keyboard, kit, case, keycap, parts
US
(global)
Invokeys Co. invokeys.com
switch, parts, lube
US
(US)
Kebo kebo.store
keyboard, switch, artisan, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube
US
(global)
Keebfront keebfront.com
switch, parts, GB, deskmat
US
(US)
Keebhut keebhut.com
switch, keycap
US
(global)
Keebio keeb.io
keyboard, split, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools
US
(global)
KeebMaker keebmaker.com
keyboard, kit, parts, switch, keycap, case, PCB, cable
US
(global)
KeebMeUp keebmeup.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
KeebMonkey keebmonkey.com
keyboard, switch, keycap, parts, tools, deskmat, wrist-rest
US
(global)
KeebNerd keebnerd.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
KeebsForAll keebsforall.com
GB, keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, wrist-rest, parts, PCB, plate, tools, lube
US
(global)
KeebSource keebsource.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(US)
Keebz keebz.net
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Kenik Keycaps / Acropolis Studios acropolisstudios.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
KeyBee keybeeshop.com
GB, keyboard, switch, parts, plate
US
(global)
Keyboard Lube keyboardlube.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
KeyboardDweebs keyboarddweebs.net
CLOSED!!!
US
(US/CA)
Keyboardio shop.keyboard.io
keyboard, split, keycap, switch, parts, tool
US
(global)
Keycap Kings keycapkings.com
artisan
US
(global)
Keycap Quarry keycapquarry.com
artisan
US
(?)
Keycult keycult.com
GB, keyboard, keycap, parts, PCB, plate, wrist-rest
US
(global)
Keygeak keygeak.com
keyboard, keycap, switch, deskmat, cable, tool
US
(?)
Keyhaw keyhaw.com
switch, parts, tools, lube
US
(US)
Keyhive keyhive.xyz
keyboard, kit, split, ortho, parts, PCB, plate, case
US
(global)
KeyPop www.keypop.net
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
KeysPensory keyspensory.store
GB, keyboard, parts, keycap, switch, lube, deskmat
US
(?)
KiiBOOM kiiboom.com
keyboard, keycap, switch, cable, tools
US
(global)
Kimdi Keys kimdi-keys.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Kinetic Labs kineticlabs.store
keycap, switch, parts, tools, deskmat, lube, cable
US
(global)
KinglyKeys kingly-keys.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Kirball's Keys kirballskeys.com
switch, parts, tools, lube
US
(global)
KNC Keys knckeys.com
switch, parts, lube, apparel
US
(global)
Kono Store kono.store
GB, keyboard, split, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, wrist-rests, parts, tools
US
(global)
Krado Industries kradoindustries.com
GB, parts, PCB, plate, case
US
(global)
Kraken Keyboards krakenkeyboards.com
keyboard, keycap, cable, deskmat
US
(global)
LFKeyboards lfkeyboards.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Liligecko liligecko.com
switch, tools
US
(?)
Little Keyboards littlekeyboards.com
keyboard, kit, split, switch, keycap, parts, PCB, case, lube
US
(global)
Locus locus.gg
deskmat
US
(global-)
Loobed Switches loobedswitches.com
switch, cable, parts, tool, deskmat, apparel
US
(global)
Lotuspro lotuspro.io
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Love My Switches lovemyswitches.com
parts, tools
US
(global)
Lume Keebs lumekeebs.com
switch, parts, tools, cable, lube, artisan, case
US
(global)
Matrix Keyboards matrixkeyboards.com
keyboard, keycap, cable, deskmat, apparel
US
(global-)
Mauzpads mauzpads.com
deskmat
US
(US+CA)
MAX Keyboard maxkeyboard.com
keyboard, switch, keycap, parts, tools, lube, wrist-rest
US
(global)
Mechanical Keyboards mechanicalkeyboards.com
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, wrist-rest, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube
US
(global)
Mechanical Keyboards, AZ mechanicalkeyboards.com/
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, wrist-rest, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube
US
(global)
Mechcables mechcables.com
cable, GB
US
(global)
mecx labs mecxlabs.com
keyboard, kit, keycap, switch, artisan, apparel, deskmat, parts, PCB, plate
US
(US)
Mehkee mehkee.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Mekibo mekibo.com
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, parts, PCB, tools
US
(global)
Mellow Caps mellowcaps.com
artisan, deskmat
US
(US+)
Milktooth milktooth.nu
switch
US
(US)
Mintlodica mintlodica.com
keycap, switch, deskmat, parts, artisan
US
(global)
MKUltra mkultra.click
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Mode Designs shop.modedesigns.com
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, cable, parts, PCB, plate, tools
US
(global)
Model F Keyboards modelfkeyboards.com
keyboard, split, parts, keycap, case, PCB, tool, cable
US
(global)
Montsinger store.montsinger.net
keyboard, parts, PCB, plate
US
(global)
NodeKeyboards nodekeyboards.xyz
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Nomkeys nomkeys.xyz
CLOSED!!!
US
(US+)
Norbauer & Co shop.norbauer.com
keyboard, keycap, parts, tools
US
(global)
NovelKeys novelkeys.xyz
keyboard, kit, keycap, switch, cable, deskmat, wrist-rest, parts, PCB, tools, lube, GB
US
(global)
Null Design Co nulldesignco.com
case
US
(global)
Oh, Keycaps! ohkeycaps.com
keyboard, split, ortho, switch, keycap, deskmat, parts, tools, cable
US
(global)
OLKB olkb.com
keyboard, kit, ortho, keycap, parts, plate, PCB, case, apparel
US
(global)
Omnitype omnitype.com
keyboard, kit, switch, keycap, deskmat, parts, PCB, plate, tools
US
(global-)
P3D Store p3dstore.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Paramount Keeb paramountkeeb.com
keyboard, kit, switch, parts, case, lube, tools
US
(global)
PC Keyboard / Unicomp pckeyboard.com
keyboard, parts, cable
US
(global)
Pikatea www.pikatea.com
macropad, keycap, parts, plate
US
(global)
pkkeyboards pkkeyboards.com
switch, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube, cable
US
(US)
PLIP plip.works
macropad
US
(global)
PovertyKeys povertykeys.com
switch, keycap, parts, tools, lube
US
(?)
Prevail Key Co prevailkeyco.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Prime Keyboards primekb.com
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, wrist-rest, deskmat, lube
US
(US)
Profet Keyboards shop.profetkeyboards.com
keyboard, split, apparel
US
(global)
Project Keyboard store.projectkeyboard.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Pulling Keys pullingkeys.com
switch, parts, tools
US
(US)
Rainkeebs rainkeebs.mx
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Reed’s Keebs reedskeebs.com
keyboard, kit, part, PCB, plate, case, split, ortho, GB
US
(global)
RGBKB rgbkb.net
keyboard, kit, split, ortho, keycap, switch, parts, PCB, plate, case, deskmat
US
(global)
Ringer Keys ringerkeys.com
switch, parts, tools, lube
US
(global)
Robot Candy Co robotcandy.company
keycap, parts, GB, deskmat, artisan
US
(global)
Rocket Keyboards www.rocketkeyboards.com
GB, switch, keycap, parts, PCB, case, deskmat, tools, lube
US
(?)
Rosecables rosecables.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
S'mores Boards www.smoresboards.com
kit, split, parts
US
(?)
ScottoKeebs scottokeebs.com
parts, PCB, case
US
(global)
Skree skree.us
keyboard, split, parts, PCB
US
(global)
Sneakbox Design sneakbox.com
parts, PCB, plate, case, deskmat, wrist-rest
US
(global)
Southpaw Design southpawdesign.net
keyboard, kit, split, ortho, parts
US
(global)
Space Cables spaceholdings.net
keyboard, lube, deskmat, cable, keycap
US
(global)
Spacecat spacecat.design
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
SPKeyboards / PimpMyKeyboard / Signature Plastics spkeyboards.com
GB, keycap, apparel, tools
US
(global)
Split Logic Keyboards splitlogic.xyz
GB, keyboard, split, kit, parts, PCB
US
(global-)
SquashKB www.squashkb.com
kit, keycap, parts, PCB
US
(?)
StenoKeyboards www.stenokeyboards.com
steno keyboard
US
(global)
Stupid Bullets Tech stupidbulletstech.com
keycap, lube, switch, tool
US
(US)
StupidFish Designs stupidfish.design
parts, tools, apparel
US
(global)
SupeRanked superanked.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Switch Couture switchcouture.com
GB, keyboard, kit, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube, wrist-rest
US
(global)
SwitchCaptain switchcaptain.com
switch, parts, tools
US
(global)
Switchmod Keyboards switchmod.net
GB, parts, lube
US
(US)
SwitchOddities switchoddities.com
switch
US
(global)
switchTop switchtop.com
keyboard, kit, split, ortho, switch, parts, PCB, case, tools, lube
US
(global)
Teacaps teacaps.studio
keycap, deskmat
US
(global-)
Teal Technik tealtechnik.com
switch, wrist-rest, tools, lube
US
(US)
The Key Company thekey.company
keyboard, switch, keycap, deskmat, parts, tools, lube, apparel
US
(global)
The Right PC therightpc.tech
keycap, group buy, deskmat
US
(global)
Thock King thockking.com
switch
US
(?)
ThocKeys thockeys.com
switch, keycap, parts, tools, GB
US
(global)
thockpop thockpop.com
keycap, switch, parts, tools, lube
US
(global)
ThocStock thocstock.com
Keyboards, Switches, Keycaps, Cables, Deskmats, Wrist Rests, Parts/Tools
US
(NONE)
tiny keyboard shop tinymakesthings.com
artisan, keyboard, switch, deskmat, lube
US
(?)
Tomocaps tomocaps.com
keycap
US
(global)
Torpedo Cables torpedocables.com
cable, GB
US
(global)
Trailblazer Keyboards trailblazerkeyboards.com
keyboard, parts, PCB
US
(global)
TypeMachina / Originative Co typemachina.com
GB, keyboard, switch, keycap, parts, tools
US
(global)
Typeractive.xyz typeractive.xyz
parts, PCB, cable
US
(global)
TyprTools typr.tools
GB, switch, deskmat, parts, tools, lube
US
(US+CA)
Ungodly Design ungodly.design
keycap, keyboard, parts, PCB
US
(?)
Upgrade Keyboards upgradekeyboards.com
keyboard, switch, keycap, cable, deskmat, parts, PCB, plate, case, tools, lube, apparel
US
(global)
Vala Supply vala.supply
GB, keyboard, switch, deskmat, keycap, parts
US
(global)
VoxelMods voxelmods.com
cable
US
(global)
Wallet Burner Industries walletburner.co
keyboard, parts, plate
US
(global)
Warlock Cables warlockcables.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(?)
WASD Keyboards wasdkeyboards.com
keyboard, kit, keycap, parts, PCB, case, tools, cable, wrist-rest, lube
US
(global)
Weird Little Keebs http://weirdlittlekeebs.com
keyboard, switch, keycap, PCB, plate, split, ortho, artisan
US
(global)
Winnja Cables winnja.com
cable, parts
US
(global)
Wizard Keyboards wizardkeyboards.com
keyboard, kit, split, parts, case
US
(global)
WoodKeys woodkeys.click
CLOSED!!!
US
(?)
Wylderbuilds wylderbuilds.com
keyboard, kit, parts, case, wristrest
US
(?)
Zap Cables zapcables.com
CLOSED!!!
US
(global)
Zepsody zepsody.com
switch, parts
US
(global)
ZUZU Cables zuzucables.net
cable
US
(global)
Sorry, I can't find any keyboard shops with these parameters.

Can't find your shop? Click here.

If you spot an error or are a vendor's representative, feel free to contact me. Btw, this project is heavily based on this great list maintained on Keebtalk. Also, here are the "top" keyboard shops based on this tool's visitor statistics.
×
top